Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cactus Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cactus Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Xotik 4 months ago

Grilled Alaskan Cod

This is one of the best home cooked style restaurants in town. Today my family came in for dinner and we were served by Ashley P. The best customer service from this sweet young lady! She was really on top of things. I had the cod, mashed sweet potatoes, and grilled veggies. The cod was cooked perfectly. Very tender and flaky. The mashed sweet potatoes were creamy and sweet yet savory, and the grilled veggies were slightly charred and flavorful! They give you a portion large enough to share literally. Definitely worth your money! Come in and say hi yo Ashley P you will really enjoy dinner there, lots of choices!

Karen 4 months ago

Sizzling Fajitas for 2

fajitas are the bomb!!

Karen 4 months ago

Grilled or Teriyaki Chicken Breast

One of my favorites to have! Delicious chicken and the teriyaki sauce is over the top delicious in my opinion. With a loaded baked you're stuffed!!!

Karen 4 months ago

Caesar Salad

with the chicken is delicious!!

Samidelbi 4 months ago

Shrimp Skewer

This is always perfect- I have never had a bad meal at Cactus Cantina. Everything about it is great—from the food to the staff to the atmosphere. I love it!!

Amy 4 months ago

Carne Asada

Our favorite to share! It’s great every time we order it.

Karen 4 months ago

Filet Medallions

Best ever!!!

Karen 4 months ago

Filet Medallions

Favorite meal by far at the Cantina!! Never can go wrong here. Juicy and delicious! Portion is just right.

Karen 4 months ago

Baja Shrimp Cocktail

Hubs says this is the best in town!!!

Karen 5 months ago

Carnitas

Always good! One of my favorite dishes and the green sauce is the best!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA